Thursday, February 22, 2024

OLG Board Members

Executive Members

Name Position Phone Number Email
Rudy Cervera Jr. President (210) 325-9157 president@olghelotescyo.org
Eddie Torres Vice President (210) 488-1523 ejtorres08@gmail.com
Jessi Garcia Registrar (210) 663-3192 registrar@olghelotescyo.org
Bianca Shane Registrar (206)715-8134 registrar@olghelotescyo.org
Kristin Estrada Athletic Director (210) 485-8053 KEESTRADA0510@GMAIL.COM
Ricardo Maldonado Treasurer (210) 601-9200 ricardo_maldonado@yahoo.com
Stephanie Reese Secretary (210) 274-9624 stephanie7reese@hotmail.com
VACANT Sports Minister    
  Website Admin    

General Members

Name Position Phone Number Email
Gina Carrizalez Cheer Coordinator (210) 414-1902 olghcheer@gmail.com
Veronica Salazar Board Member (210) 854-6742 roni2216@yahoo.com
Rick Garcia Board Member (210) 882-9627 bruiser00@gmail.com
Miguel Flores Board Member (210) 332-2577 maflores11@yahoo.com
Carlos Pena Board Member (361) 249-5412 pena1078@gmail.com
Jason Garcia Board Member (361) 701-9146  garwick201@gmail.com
Lucero Urrabazo Board Member (210) 775-8507 lurrabazo.cyo@gmail.com 
Crystal Tayaba Board Member (408) 218-5350 crystal.tayaba@gmail.com
       
       

Volunteer Board

OLG Youth Athletics consists of Volunteer Board of Directors, that are committed to the mission of enriching the lives of children through sports spiritually.

Terms Of UsePrivacy Statement Admin Copyright 2024 by OLG Athletics CYO
Back To Top